printable version:

Contacts:

Home:

Capacity Strengthening:

Scientific Programme:

Consortium Protocols:

Clinical Trials/Workshop Programmes:

Meeting Archive:

InterTB Home

International Consortium for Trials of Chemotherapeutic Agents in Tuberculosis (INTERTB)

Please Contact:

Secretariat: Partners:
Chairman :
  • Professor ARM Coates MD FRCPath
    Tel: 020 8725 5725
    Fax: 020 8672 0234
    E-mail: acoates@sgul.ac.uk
  • Dr. Nancy Saravia
    Director
    Centro Internacionale de Entranamientoe Investigationes Médicas (CIDEIM)
    E-mail: saravian@cideim.org.co
Programme Director:
  • Professor DA Mitchison CMG FRCP FRCPath
    Tel: 020 8725 5704
    Fax: 020 8672 0234
    E-mail dmitchis@sgul.ac.uk
  • Dr. Bernard Fourie
    Research Associate
    South African Medical Research Council
    Pretoria, South Africa
    E-mail: bernard.fourie@mrc.ac.za
Programme Statistician:
  • Professor Andrew Nunn, MSc.
    Tel: 020 7670 4703
    Fax: 020 7670 4815
    E-mail: Andrew.Nunn@ctu.mrc.ac.uk
  • Mercedes Becerra, Sc.D
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Social Medicine
    Harvard Medical School
    E-mail: mbecerra@attglobal.net
International Coordinator:
  • Dr. Amina Jindani, MD, FRCP
    Tel : 020 8725 2810
    Fax : 020 8682 1320
    E-mail ajindani@sgul.ac.uk
  • Jennifer Furin, M.D., Ph.D
    Associate Physician
    Brigham and Women's Hospital
    Boston, Mass.
    E-mail jenfurin@aol.com
  • Carole Mitnick,
    Department of Social
    Medicine Harvard Medical School
    E-mail: cmitnick@pih.org